ICC T20 Men's World Cup 2024

Barbados is hosting nine fixtures in the 2024 ICC Men's T20 World Cup, including the finals. The event is split into four groups of 5 teams, with the top two sides from each group then progressing to the Super Eight phase of the tournament ahead of the knockout semi-finals and final. The West Indies are placed into Group C alongside New Zealand, Afghanistan, Uganda and Papua New Guinea.

The fixtures in Barbados are:

Sun, 2 June 2024 - NAMIBIA v OMAN, Barbados

Tue, 4 June 2024 - ENGLAND v SCOTLAND, Barbados

Wed, 5 June 2024 - AUSTRALIA v OMAN, Barbados

Thur, 6 June 2024 - NAMIBIA v SCOTLAND, Barbados

Sat, 8 June 2024 - AUSTRALIA v ENGLAND, Barbados

Thur, 20 June 2024 - C1 v A1, Barbados

Fri, 21 June 2024 - A2 v C2, Barbados

Sun, 23 June 2024 - A2 v B1, Barbados

Sat, 29 June 2024 - Final, Barbados


Jun 2, 2024
Jun 29, 2024





Related Events